New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mqithappen

I'm outgoing,love to laugh,the beach,MUSIC,beautiful people and NO DRAMA...enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIsraeli
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleBrand Ambassador/Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSanford&Son,Shark Tank
Gunsmoke,Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, Godfather 1,2,3.
Saw1,2..Shrooms
Something About Mary
Music typesRock, New age, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsSystem of a Down,A Perfect Circle,Linkin Park,the Smiths
The Isley Brothers,R.Kelly
Niyaz....Blink-182
Reading selectionNews, Health, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Behold a PaleHorse
Idea of funWriting music
HobbiesExercising, Music, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA boat race

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeImmortality

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAltruism
On the first dateSpontaneity......go with the flow

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting